top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureblacktreeblueraven

My Chakra Removal Guide!

Chakra Removal Guide



Here I will address the common questions and explain the process and possible side effects of the Chakra Removal Process. I videotape all my sessions, explaining in detail what I am doing, and send it to my client afterward.

Why would we remove our Chakras? I and others have received gnosis from different spirits including our higher selves that the Chakras are astral energetic implants that are meant to keep us chained and our energy blocked and weak. I have found this to be true. I removed my chakras 3 years ago and the difference is amazing. The energy flows through my body more freely and it brought about great changes in my third eye vision, astral sight, and magickal practices.

Will this affect your third eye and will you be able to still connect to source energy or higher consciousness? The answer is yes and even better! My astral sight became extremely clear and I was able to astral project easier, remote view, and connect with spirits and guides on a deeper clearer level.

Will this affect your kundalini? Yes, I found that it increases the kundalini in your body and due to the kundalini not being restricted, it is able to fill your whole body instead of only the chakra areas, making it more controllable and powerful.

Does removing the chakras cause you to be more vulnerable to parasites? No, in fact, quite the opposite. Removing chakras for people I have found that many smaller parasitic entities live inside the chakra and feed off it. I have been attacked (unsuccessfully) by parasites removing chakras because they lived there, and I was taking away their food source. The more you work on your chakras, the harder it is for me to take them out. They have roots and parasites.

What should you expect after Chakra removal? Clients have reported an immediate feeling of lightness in their body and increased energy. Some report feeling slightly “hungover” after the operation due to the energy body needing rest and to basically reset itself. It’s very important to do a grounding after any energy work. You may find you have to rethink your energy practices but with that is great rewards. Other reports by people have been vivid dreams in which guides and spirits talk to them (same night), a freedom feeling, and increased zest for life. This is most likely due to me destroying the parasites feeding off my client’s energy.

How do I remove the Chakras and what is my process? All I do is ask my clients to relax, asleep is best but not necessary. At this point, I summon my guides and helpers asking for protection for me and my client. I will tap into their energy body and with my astral sight, see the implants and remove them with my energy body. I see most of them as old television tubes and they have rooted a lot of the time. If there are parasites, they will try to attack me but I blow them up in the astral. I throw the chakra inside my portal of no return and seal up the holes with positive energy. Once I am done with the larger chakras, I then incinerate the smaller ones with my astral fire. I will hear them pop like balloons and my clients will feel a rush of energy at this point as it's flooding their astral body. Then the removal is complete! I highly suggest getting healing done a week after or healing yourself if you do reiki or healing of any kind.

If you have any more questions than what I have listed here, please do not hesitate to contact me at my email: blacktreeblueraven@gmail.com

Thank you and take care! Remember, you ARE the magick 😉





Subscribe to my YouTube Channel! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ndflmCtPS9o&t=5s


CHAKRA REMOVAL HERE: WEBSITE: www.blacktreeblueraven.com

Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/share/GlaW3d

825 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page