top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureblacktreeblueraven

Tell Me How You Really Feel.....

Updated: Mar 22, 2019


I am good, how are you? I am doing fine. I’m well. I am …..are you? Those words echo in your head when you say them for a reason. Are you ok? You know you are lying.


Since I have been meditating daily and really developing my telepathy skills, there are epiphanies that I have had about humans, about people in general and myself. I used to think I was empathic, but I am more telepathic; there is a difference. I believe most people think in terms of emotions instead of direct worded thoughts. Emotions such as pain, fear, worry, happiness, joy, and guilt. These are the most common. Except for narcissist people and those suffering with severe emotional trauma who refuse to feel anything…maybe they are one and the same or maybe not.

Most people think in emotions; however, most people do not even recognize what they mean. Emotional intelligence is something that I have found is rare, even though people think they have it. What is emotional intelligence to me? It means you understand your own emotions and recognize the thoughts going on in your own mind. When you feel a certain way, you wonder, why do I feel this way? Why do I think this? Where does it come from? Not just shove it back down because you do not want to deal with it, or feel it is not important, or worse feel guilty for even thinking it. Can you recognize that your feel hatred or resentment toward your job, spouse, or even your own kids for various reasons?

Society trains us to be emotionally codependent. Dependent on others, if not that, dependent on what others think of you or what you think you need to do for others to have self-worth. This is detrimental as it brings on the worse vibrations for the human body to experience; fear and guilt. These literally cause illness and what I see as clouds in auras.


I have been struggling with this today. I wish people would just say what they mean! I wish people would just do what they want without guilt, acknowledge their repressed feelings and emotions without feeling its wrong. Once released, its makes life easier. I find the more and more I become my true self, acknowledge my dark side as part of me, the less friends I have, the less people want to be around me, the less social I want to be. Maybe its for the best. Being around fake people is like nails on a chalkboard after a while.


Most people cannot handle the truth. Sometimes conspiracies are true, or they are just not happy, They hate their job, their partner drives them nuts with their annoying quirks, they hate their asshole coworkers, or their kids are a pain in the ass and some days they think back on times when they were not around with joy. These feeling are normal, and fine. Think these dark thoughts and feelings with no shame. Shame is brainwashed into society for control purposes through methods such as religon. Recognize, acknowledge and move on. Think how you can begin feeling better about these things and problem solve instead of beating yourself up. It's your shadow, part of you, give it a hug....its part of self love, the whole self.


Let me know if you guys feel the same way!


Make sure to check out and subscribe to my YouTube Channel, my Facebook and my gift store. Thanks guys.

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page